Contact Us

Contact Us

SOLS System Headquarters &
Champion Public Library

601 Railway Express, Ardmore, OK 73401
Phone (580) 223-3164
Fax (580) 223-3280
champion@southernoklibrarysystem.org
Google Map
Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thurs. 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Atoka County Library
279 East A Street
Atoka, OK 74525
Phone (580) 889-3555
Fax (580) 889-8860
atoka@southernoklibrarysystem.org
Google Map
Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thurs. 11:30 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Davis Public Library
209 E. Benton
Davis, OK 73030
Phone (580) 369-2468
Fax (580) 369-3290
davis@southernoklibrarysystem.org
Google Map
Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thurs. 11:30 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Healdton Community Library
554 South 4th Street
Healdton, OK 73438
Phone (580) 229-0590
Fax (520) 229-0654
healdton@southernoklibrarysystem.org
Google Map
Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thurs. 11:30 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Johnston County Library
116 West Main
Tishomingo, OK 73460
(580) 371-3006
Fax (580) 371-0042
tishomingo@southernoklibrarysystem.org
Google Map
Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thurs. 11:30 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Love County Library
500 South Hwy 77
Marietta, OK 73448
(580) 276-3783
Fax (580) 276-1483
marietta@southernoklibrarysystem.org
Google Map
Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thurs. 11:30 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
(Mary E.) Parker Memorial Library
500 West Broadway
Sulphur, OK 73086
(580) 622-5807
Fax (580) 622-6395
sulphur@southernoklibrarysystem.org
Google Map
Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thurs. 11:30 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wilson Public Library
1087 U.S. Hwy. 70-A
Wilson, OK 73463
(580) 668-2486
Fax (580) 668-9280
wilson@southernoklibrarysystem.org
Google Map
Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thurs. 11:30 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm